Association Officers & Staff Info

 

President    John Rhodes
Email: jrhodes@awppw.org
Phone:
503-228-7486

Vice President    Gregory A. Pallesen
Email: gpallesen@awppw.org
Phone:
503-228-7486

Secretary Treasurer    James Hassey
Email: jhassey@awppw.org
Phone:
503-228-7486

Union Organizer    Paul Cloer
Email: paul.cloer@awppw.org
Phone:
1-877-992-9779

Area Rep - Northern WashingtonJohn Minor Email: bogey0046@hotmail.com  

Area Rep - Southern WashingtonJim Anderson Email: jim.anderson@awppw.org 
Phone:
 360-703-2119  

Area Rep - Oregon, Idaho, Utah    Ken Hardwick
Email: khardwick@awppw.org

Area Rep - Oregon, Idaho, Utah    Don Draeger
Email: ddraeger@awppw.org

Area Rep -California    Greg Jones
Email: gjones@awppw.org

Relief Rep - Northern Washington    David Herrera
Email: danchell@netzero.com

Relief Rep - Southern WashingtonKurt Gallow  

Relief Rep - Oregon, Idaho, Utah    Larry Adams
Email: ladams@awppw.org

Relief Rep - California    Cameron Freeman
Email: cfreeman@awppw.org

Trustee - Northern Washington    Roger Schultz 
 

Trustee - Southern Washington Janice MacArthur  

Trustee - Oregon, Idaho, Utah    Jeannie Schell
Email: jschell@awppw.org

Trustee - California  Misty Dyson-Ivy  

Lobbyist - Washington State    Sean O'Sullivan
Email: sean.osullivan@awppw.org

Lobbyist - Oregon, Idaho, Utah    Mike Sullivan
Email: msullivan@awppw.org

Staff - Accounting    Janice Hawkins
Email: jhawkins@awppw.org

Staff - Member Services    Darlene Luvaas
Email: darlene@awppw.org

Staff - Member Services    Krista Schlaht - Janke
Email: kjanke@awppw.org